Break Out Your Tape Recorders!

playlistphoto

Here it is, in short: Busted up my right thumb yesterday playing basketball. Likely a bruise. Kinda hurts to type so I’ll probably bea little short the next few days, working with mainly links. Hope you can find it in your heart to forgive me. That said…

Found some new music and I’ve had this playlist in heavy rotation:

There had been some rumors percolating around campus, but I guess it’s really true: Akon and Lil’ Jon are playing the Kato Ballroom in a few weeks. If you know anything about the Kato Ballroom, you realize how unlikely this show is. But, whatever works. I think I’ll be skipping that show.

Leave a Reply

