What Are The Odds?

I’m working at South Street last night and one of my co-workers gets a text message from his friend in Scottsdale, Ariz. The text message says:

“Hey Aaron! Craziest thing ever just happened. I’m at a bar in Scottsdale and I just saw someone who was wearing a South Street Saloon t-shirt. He said he knew Andrew Miller.”

My girlfriend was also at South Street, which reminded me her brother was in Scottsdale. I had given him a SSS t-shit last summer. He was the subject of the text message.

My mind: Officially blown.

2 thoughts on “What Are The Odds?

Leave a Reply

