The Miller Times is Elsewhere Now

Checking The Miller Times – a blog I haven’t written for in over two months – and I was shocked to learn this blog is getting heavy, heavy traffic. (That’s compared to my other blog, JABO Sports, the one I’m writing for daily.) Anyway, with more than 200 of your checking this blog daily for whatever reason, I wanted to let you know I’m posting fresh content at JABO Sports.

I may get back into blogging here once I get Internet in my apartment, but with limited Internet access, I’m writing the stuff that usually takes me less time. (Sports.)

Leave a Reply

