The Triscuit Challenge is a Wrap

To the lucky Triscuit winners, keep an eye on the mail. I’ll have them shipped out within the next week.

Specials thanks to loyal readers Stephanie Fish, Megan Lauer and Annie Nolte for their efforts in promoting The Miller Times. I owe each of you.

No thank you to Fred Meyer grocery, for ending that sale on Triscuits for $2/box the day I just so happen to need five boxes. Jerks.

Finally, thank you for those of you who will show maturity and not comment on my left nipple (pictured right). Long story short, I think my nipples were in some kind of dispute when I was a fetus, and have since sought the greatest distance possible from on another.

Next up: The inaugural Miller Times March Madness Challenge. Keep an eye out for that one.

4 thoughts on “The Triscuit Challenge is a Wrap

  1. I would like to add I also follow this blog because it’s not douchey. Its the only blog I do. I found it through Annie Nolte. So, thanks. Peace out.

    • I’m glad to hear it, Mike. I try to boast a douche-free guarantee, but we’re all prone to bouts of douchery now and then. I try to offset mine with self-deprecation.

      Thanks for reading.

  2. I have to disagree…I think this blog is quite douchy sometimes… just kidding! I wouldn’t have passed it on if it was.
    Also BAHAHA on the triscuit sale ending! :D
    Sidenote: I enjoyed seeing how hard people worked for your autographed triscuits…it was great entertainment!

Leave a Reply

