Another Shameless Plug

You guys know by now I’m a total homer, so it’s only right I bring to you “Our Song,” the latest track released from The Spill Canvas’ upcoming EP, Realities. It’s a catchy little rock song and the hook seems to borrow the melody from Keith Urban’s “You’ll Think of Me.”

Nonetheless, these guys represent Sioux Falls, S.D. proudly. Roosevelt High School’s finest, ladies and gentlemen.

I’ll be covering their show in Portland, OR on Tuesday, April 27 at the Hawthorne Theater. Should be a good time.

One thought on “Another Shameless Plug

  1. They are playing on my birthday at the Triple Rock Social Club in Minneapolis. I’ve already I’m called Landon about it. I’m so excited! They might even sing Happy Birthday to me!

Leave a Reply

