The Saga Continues…

Win, lose or draw, the most impressive thing about the Fast Horse Inc. summer intern search is the fact it inspired my grandmother and dad to join Facebook. Bonkers.

Today’s a big day and I expect my competitors to either give up or go for broke. Most likely, the latter. That means I need every last vote I can get. The steps to vote are simple (below) and I feel like 1,000 Likes is still in range. Check back later on tonight for another video where I’m laying down the plan for the final 20 hours of the competition.

If you haven’t voted yet, it’s simple. Just:

  1. Go to The Fast Horse Experience fan page on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/FastHorseExperience
  2. Like the page.
  3. Click on the Video tab.
  4. Find my video. (“Intern Candidate #1: Andrew Miller from Portland”)
  5. Like the video.
Leave a Reply

