A Moving Experience: Off-Week Highlights

I picked up the iPhone 4 last week and it’s proven to be the perfect device. I used to bring my Flip with me a lot, but thanks to the iPhone 4’s HD video camera, I get it all in one dev-…Wait. Sorry. You know about the iPhone 4 already. You could care less.

Rather than write today, I thought I’d post a few videos taken during the past week. No rhyme or reason. This is just a glimpse of what I’ve been up to with very little context. Enjoy:

Note: My girlfriend and I move to NE Minneapolis tomorrow and I start my internship on Monday. My hope is a little day-to-day consistency will get me back in the daily blog grind. Thanks for putting up with me the past week or two!

3 thoughts on “A Moving Experience: Off-Week Highlights

Leave a Reply

