The Miller Times Thanks You

Like many blogs, I’m going to punt today. It’s Thanksgiving, but rather than drag you through a litany of things I’m thankful for, I’ll keep it like this: I’m thankful for you.

Since rededicating myself to this blog in January, The Miller Times has received nearly 80,000 visits. You’re the reason I get up an hour earlier every morning. Thank you.

Now, go enjoy copious amounts of food, drink and family.

One thought on “The Miller Times Thanks You

  1. Have a very Blessed Thanksgiving, Andrew..I have really enjoyed your blog..I, for one am glad you get up an hour earlier..:)
    Many things to be thankful for…:)
    God Bless

Leave a Reply

