I Swear I’m Not Lazy

I’m in South Dakota at my girlfriend’s house, about to leave now for Minneapolis. Got some interesting video from the weekend, which has compelled me to start a new series – Things That Are Awesome About South Dakota.

Today’s edition of T.T.A.A.A.S.D. features drive-thru liquor stores, because sometimes you want to drink, but you’re not willing to get out of your car to do it.

Check back later, maybe this evening. Until then, read an MLK Jr. story. I think it’s important to remember his legacy and the power one person can have in reshaping our culture.

Leave a Reply

