I’m Punting

Had one of those Oh-my-God!-I-forgot-to-do-something-at-work-so-I-need-to-get-out-of-bed-and-leave-two-hours-earlier moments this morning, which means no time for blogging this morning.

Bloggers generally skip posting on holidays, or they’ll post something really tacky and pre-planned. This is called a punt. Instead, I’m posting a video of a punt, this from a high school kid back in my home state who booted it 86 yards thanks to a friendly tail wind:

One thought on “I’m Punting

Leave a Reply

